Announcing the commentators and bracket for the final Hearthstone Legendary Series online qualifier!

Share this article:
The wait is almost over! The last online qualifier for the Hearthstone Legendary Series in Katowice will be taking place on tomorrow, Tuesday the 3rd of March, at 14:00 CET, and you can tune in via the ESL Hearthstone Twitch channel.

A few days ago, we got to know the 16 players who will be taking part in the qualifier. However, there will be one alteration to this lineup: Jan "Ek0p" Palys will be being replaced by Jason "Amaz" Chan.

Check out the bracket for the final qualifier here!


The schedule for Tuesday the 3rd of March’s final Hearthstone Legendary Series qualifier is as follows:
  • Nalguidan vs. Faramir - 14:00 CET
  • Inderen vs. Firebat - 15:00 CET
  • Radu vs. Random - 16:00 CET
  • Lifecoach vs. izual512 - 17:00 CET
  • Orange vs. Kolento - 18:00 CET
  • SilentStorm vs. James - 19:00 CET
  • Amaz vs. ikealyou - 20:00 CET
  • SirKristjan vs. StrifeCro - 21:00 CET


Today we are also happy to announce the two talented commentators who will be taking us through all eight matches during tomorrow’s broadcast. The first is the man who took the championship title last year in Katowice - Cloud 9’s Marcin “Gnimsh” Filipowicz. Joining him will be Team Liquid player Janne “Savjz” Mikkone.
Marcin “Gnimsh” Filipowicz and Janne “Savjz” Mikkonen

This year the stakes are much higher, and the games promise to both very tough and exciting. Who will triumph? Tune in tomorrow to find out!

Tune in tomorrow on Tuesday the 3rd at 14:00 CET and cheer on your favorites!