News

Tune in to the Intel Extreme Masters Cologne CIS qualifier!

Ella McConnell's picture
Ella McConnell
Senior Editor
Share this article:
On the 18th of December, some of the world’s top League of Legends teams will clash at Intel Extreme Masters Cologne in order to decide who will walk away with the trophy and the all-important opportunity to compete at Katowice, where the next Intel Extreme Masters League of Legends champion will be decided.

Today the following eight teams will face off in a series of best of three matchups for the honor of representing the CIS region in Cologne:

Schedule

The qualifier kicked off today at 17:00 MSK (15:00 CET) with the quarterfinals, with streaming starting with the semifinals at 20:00 MSK (18:00 CET). As such, the schedule for Intel Extreme Masters CIS qualifier is as follows:
  • 17:00 MSK (15:00 CET) - One quarterfinal match (not streamed)
  • 20:00 MSK (18:00 CET) - One semifinal match
  • 23:00 MSK (21:00 CET) - Grand final
In addition to Nick “Coldstar” Morozov commentating live from the ESL TV studios in Moscow, our very own Joe Miller and Jason Kaplan will be providing English commentary for all the streamed games.

Click here to tune in from 20:00 MSK (18:00 CET)!